All four books in the complete series featuring dual timelines.

This historical fiction series will take you from the time of the Reformation, Florida 1816, Spain in the 17th century, all the way to World War 2. Each book covers a different historical timeline in the past and in present day.

This book is available in Kindle Unlimited.
Read as many books as you like each month for one low fee.
Learn more here.

***Please note: Many of our offerings are for sales. Prices may change at any time.

Share this Deal
News Reporter
1531 Entertainment is run by two mothers who have nine children between them. They both love Jesus with their whole heart, mind, and soul. Their goal is to make it easier for others to find uplifting and encouraging entertainment.