This collection includes all 7 of the Oregon Dreams Series – Plus, don’t forget there are 2 Brand New stories in this fabulous boxed set.
Return to a simpler, more gratifying way of life on the western frontier of the 1800s with delightful tales of how pioneers made their mark on our magnificent country that is now the great United States of America .

This book is available in Kindle Unlimited.
Read as many books as you like each month for one low fee.
Learn more here.

***Please note: Many of our offerings are for sales. Prices may change at any time.

Share this Deal
News Reporter
1531 Entertainment is run by two mothers who have nine children between them. They both love Jesus with their whole heart, mind, and soul. Their goal is to make it easier for others to find uplifting and encouraging entertainment.