Christian Fiction - All, Christian Romance - All, Christian Romance - Contemporary, Fiction - All

Hope Springs Books 1-3: A Christian Romance Box Set by Valerie M. Bodden

Fall in love with the people of Hope Springs in this collection containing the first three books in the heartwarming, emotional Hope Springs Christian romance series.
If you love deeply moving stories filled with faith, forgiveness, and the promise of forever, then this set of Christian romances will touch your heart and leave you breathless with the power of true love.
Included in this set are:
Not Until Forever: Sophie knows she did the right thing when she declined Spencer’s proposal five years ago.
Not Until This Moment: Peyton thought Jared was “the one”—until he told her he never intended to get married.
Not Until You: Three years after her husband’s death, Violet is sure her chance at happily ever after is over. 

This book is available in Kindle Unlimited.
Read as many books as you like each month for one low fee.
Learn more here.

***Please note: Many of our offerings are for sales. Prices may change at any time.

Share this Deal