Christian Fiction - All, Christian Romance - All, Christian Romance - Historical, Fiction - All

The Complete Shepherd’s Heart Series by Lynnette Bonner

Step into a day when outlaws ran free, the land was wild, and guns blazed at the drop of a hat.
This set includes all four books in The Shepherd’s Heart series!
Christian box set from USA Today best selling author, Lynnette Bonner. Each book will take you through another verse of Psalm 23 in the wild, wild west!

This book is available in Kindle Unlimited.
Read as many books as you like each month for one low fee.
Learn more here.

***Please note: Many of our offerings are for sales. Prices may change at any time.

Share this Deal