Christian Science Fiction, Fiction - All

The Magelands Epic (Books 1-4) An epic fantasy boxed set by Christopher Mitchell

Six mages from five different lands, each with a destiny that will bind them together as friends, enemies and lovers, must join the battle for control of their world before facing the ultimate test, one that will determine the survival of the Magelands.
This box-set includes the first four books (complete arc) of The Magelands Epic, over 2000 pages!
The Queen’s Executioner
The Severed City
Needs of the Empire

This book is available in Kindle Unlimited.
Read as many books as you like each month for one low fee.
Learn more here.

***Please note: Many of our offerings are for sales. Prices may change at any time.

Share this Deal