Christian Romance - All, Christian Romance - Contemporary, Fiction - All

Southern Hearts Series by Janet W. Ferguson

Escaping home to Oxford, Mississippi, seemed like a good idea. Until it wasn’t.
Get all four eBooks in this compelling Christian romance series!
With over 600 reviews on Amazon, get four full-length novels at a substantial discount over their individual prices!
Book 1 Leaving Oxford
Book 2 Going Up South
Book 3 Tackling the Fields
Book 4 Blown Together

This book is available in Kindle Unlimited.
Read as many books as you like each month for one low fee.
Learn more here.

***Please note: Many of our offerings are for sales. Prices may change at any time.

Share this Deal