Christian Fiction - All, Christian Romance - All, Christian Romance - Contemporary, Fiction - All

The Potter’s House Boxset by Juliette Duncan

A young man on a mission to win his sweetheart’s favor, a famous pop-star seeking love in all the wrong places, a loving husband and father ensnared by greed.
Flawed characters in need of God’s loving touch in their lives. The Potter’s House Books 1, 8, & 15 are stories of hope, redemption, & second chances. Each book in this set is written by Juliette Duncan. Over 200 5-Star combined rating.

This book is available in Kindle Unlimited.
Read as many books as you like each month for one low fee.
Learn more here.

***Please note: Many of our offerings are for sales. Prices may change at any time.

Share this Deal