Christian Fiction - All, Christian Romance - All, Christian Romance - Historical, Fiction - All

The Highlanders: A Smitten Historical Romance Collection by Ciesielski, Musch, Grunst, and Leo

Never underestimate the heart of a Highlander.
You will enjoy these four novellas: Night Fox, A Tender Siege, The Year without Summer, and The Violinist. From a failed Jacobite Rebellion in 1715 to a homesick lumberjack in 1915 Idaho, you will enjoy the Scottish flavor of this collection.

This book is available in Kindle Unlimited.
Read as many books as you like each month for one low fee.
Learn more here.

***Please note: Many of our offerings are for sales. Prices may change at any time.

Share this Deal