Christian Fiction - All, Christian Romance - All, Christian Romance - Western, Fiction - All

The Celtic Cross Series 3 Book Collection by Tammy Doherty

This collection bundles all 3 volumes of Tammy Doherty’s popular Christian Western Romance series together in one e-book, for a great value! Set in late 1800s Colorado, these full-length novels focus on faith, hope, and love. In the first, Cristeen must learn to trust in the Lord, to have faith. In book #2, Leigh’s life is in shambles and her only hope is forgiveness. In the third book, Abby struggles with the idea that true love can conquer all. Cowboys, horses, action, excitement…and romance. They’re all in here!

This book is available in Kindle Unlimited.
Read as many books as you like each month for one low fee.
Learn more here.

Share this Deal